Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Sharon Conard-Wells, Executive Director
sharon@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 12

Renelder Duncan, Chief Operating Officer
rduncan@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 13

John Angelone, Accounting Manager
jangelone@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 21

Princess Garrett, Office Manager
pgarrett@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 23

Community Building

Adeline Newbold, Community Building & Sankofa Project Manager
anewbold@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 15

Dominique Chesterfield, AmeriCorps VISTA, Rhodes to Success Program
dchesterfield@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 30

Home Ownership Center

Counseling and Education

Rosa Pastor, Housing Counselor
rpastor@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 17

Antoine Boyer, Housing Counselor
aboyer@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 16

Lending

Debra Abboud, Loan Counselor
dabboud@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 19

Real Estate Department

Derek Winslow, Real Estate Developer
dwinslow@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 253-3220 ext. 10

Grace Doherty, RI Construction Trades Skill Up Program Consultant
gdoherty@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 24

 

close