Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Sharon Conard-Wells, Executive Director
sharon@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 12

Belinda Philippe, Chief Operating Officer
bphilippe@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 21

Patricia Proctor, Chief  Financial Officer
pproctor@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 13

Sonia Thomas, Office Manager
sthomas@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 23

Community Building

Emily Koo, Community Building & Sankofa Project Manager
ekoo@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 15

Dominique Chesterfield, AmeriCorps VISTA, Dunamis Synergy
dchesterfield@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 30

Home Ownership Center

Counseling and Education

Esther  Miranda , Housing Counselor
emiranda@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 17

Antoine Boyer, Housing Counselor
aboyer@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 16

Lending

Debra Abboud, Assistant Manager, Home Ownership Center
dabboud@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 19

Real Estate Department

Derek Winslow, Real Estate Developer
dwinslow@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 10

Contractor Support Center

Mary Gray, Contractor Support Center Administrator
mgray@westelmwood.org
Phone: (401) 453-3220 ext. 24

 


 

close